Name         Position            E-Mail

Allen-Oleet, Joanna    History Teacher    jaoleet@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Ambuter, Ryan      ELA Teacher     rambuter@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Burress, Jacqueline    Apprentice Teacher ELA   jburress@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Brick, Bob  Executive     Director     bbrick@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Collura, John     Apprentice Teacher  History    jcollura@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Cruz, Jariela    Math Teacher     jcruz@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Diaz, Melanie     Administrative Assistant     mdiaz@paulofreirecharterschool.org

DeJesus, Mayra    Social Worker    mdejesus@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Elinevsky, Joav   Math Department Consultant    jelinevsky@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Fugate, Ellen    Coach Cross Country    efugate@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Frary, Eric      Science Teacher      efrary@pailofreirecharetrschool.org

Goldberg, Selena    Yoga Instructor     sgoldberg@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Gonzalez, Veronica    ELA Teacher    vgonzalez@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Hartmann-Russell,  Julien    Apprentice Teacher   jhrussell@paulofreirecharter

Hopkins, Charles    Special Education  Administrator    chopkins@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Jacobson-Hardy, Michael    Teacher/Technology Coordinator  mjhardy@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Jewett, Kira     Science Teacher      kjewett@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Kunimoto, Nina      History Teacher    nkunimoto@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Lamberto, Kelly     French Teacher     klamberto@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Lemons, Sofia    Apprentice Math Teacher    slemons@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Marsh, Ljuba     Principal      lmarsh@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Oliveras Rivera, Jessica      jorivera@paulofreirecharterschool.org

O'neil, Patrick     Math Teacher      poneil@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Pierce-Bonifaz, Lissa     ELL Coordiantor    lpbonifaz@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Rivera, Gladys      School Nurse      grivera@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Rose, Joanne     Office Manager     jrose@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Rossi, Anna     Food Coordinator    arossi@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Sanchez Calvo, Lillian     Special Education Teacher    lsanchez@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Sieser, Julian     Spanish Teacher     jsieser@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Swick, Jennifer     Biology Teacher    jswick@paulofreirecharterschool.org

Wise, Joseph     Student Services Coordiantor     jwise@paulofreirecharterschool.org